The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 11

Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2915
Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 879
57.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
70.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
76.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.

Never did lover post down to a beloved mistress with more heat and expectation, than my uncle Toby did, to enjoy this self-same thing in private;—I say in private;—for it was sheltered from the house, as I told you, by a tall yew hedge, and was covered on the other three sides, from mortal sight, by rough holly and thick-set flowering shrubs:—so that the idea of not being seen, did not a little contribute to the idea of pleasure pre-conceived in my uncle Toby’s mind.—Vain thought! however thick it was planted about,——or private soever it might seem,—to think, dear uncle Toby, of enjoying a thing which took up a whole rood and a half of ground,—and not have it known!

How my uncle Toby and Corporal Trim managed this matter,—with the history of their campaigns, which were no way barren of events,——may make no uninteresting under-plot in the epitasis and working-up of this drama.—At present the scene must drop,—and change for the parlour fire-side.

C H A P.   XXXI

——WHAT can they be doing? brother, said my father.—I think, replied my uncle Toby,—taking, as I told you, his pipe from his mouth, and striking the ashes out of it as he began his sentence;——I think, replied he,—it would not be amiss, brother, if we rung the bell.

Pray, what’s all that racket over our heads, Obadiah?——quoth my father;——my brother and I can scarce hear ourselves speak.

Sir, answered Obadiah, making a bow towards his left shoulder,—my Mistress is taken very badly.—And where’s Susannah running down the garden there, as if they were going to ravish her?——Sir, she is running the shortest cut into the town, replied Obadiah, to fetch the old midwife.—Then saddle a horse, quoth my father, and do you go directly for Dr. Slop, the man-midwife, with all our services,——and let him know your mistress is fallen into labour——and that I desire he will return with you with all speed.

It is very strange, says my father, addressing himself to my uncle Toby, as Obadiah shut the door,——as there is so expert an operator as Dr. Slop so near,—that my wife should persist to the very last in this obstinate humour of hers, in trusting the life of my child, who has had one misfortune already, to the ignorance of an old woman;——and not only the life of my child, brother,——but her own life, and with it the lives of all the children I might, peradventure, have begot out of her hereafter.

Mayhap, brother, replied my uncle Toby, my sister does it to save the expence:—A pudding’s end,—replied my father,——the Doctor must be paid the same for inaction as action,—if not better,—to keep him in temper.

——Then it can be out of nothing in the whole world, quoth my uncle Toby, in the simplicity of his heart,—but MODESTY.—My sister, I dare say, added he, does not care to let a man come so near her ****. I will not say whether my uncle Toby had completed the sentence or not;—’tis for his advantage to suppose he had,——as, I think, he could have added no ONE WORD which would have improved it.

If, on the contrary, my uncle Toby had not fully arrived at the period’s end—then the world stands indebted to the sudden snapping of my father’s tobacco-pipe for one of the neatest examples of that ornamental figure in oratory, which Rhetoricians stile the Aposiopesis.——Just Heaven! how does the Poco piu and the Poco meno of the Italian artists;—the insensible MORE OR LESS, determine the precise line of beauty in the sentence, as well as in the statue! How do the slight touches of the chisel, the pencil, the pen, the fiddle-stick, et cætera,—give the true swell, which gives the true pleasure!—O my countrymen:—be nice; be cautious of your language; and never, O! never let it be forgotten upon what small particles your eloquence and your fame depend.

——“My sister, mayhap,” quoth my uncle Toby, “does not choose to let a man come so near her ****” Make this dash,—’tis an Aposiopesis,—Take the dash away, and write Backside,—’tis Bawdy.—Scratch Backside out, and put Cover’d way in, ’tis a Metaphor;—and, I dare say, as fortification ran so much in my uncle Toby’s head, that if he had been left to have added one word to the sentence,——that word was it.

But whether that was the case or not the case;—or whether the snapping of my father’s tobacco-pipe, so critically, happened through accident or anger, will be seen in due time.

C H A P.   XXXII

THO’ my father was a good natural philosopher,—yet he was something of a moral philosopher too; for which reason, when his tobacco-pipe snapp’d short in the middle,—he had nothing to do, as such, but to have taken hold of the two pieces, and thrown them gently upon the back of the fire.——He did no such thing;——he threw them with all the violence in the world;—and, to give the action still more emphasis,—he started upon both his legs to do it.

This looked something like heat;—and the manner of his reply to what my uncle Toby was saying, proved it was so.

—“Not choose,” quoth my father, (repeating my uncle Toby’s words) “to let a man come so near her!”——By Heaven, brother Toby! you would try the patience of Job;—and I think I have the plagues of one already without it.——Why?——Where?——Wherein?——Wherefore?——Upon what account? replied my uncle Toby: in the utmost astonishment.—To think, said my father, of a man living to your age, brother, and knowing so little about women!——I know nothing at all about them,—replied my uncle Toby: And I think, continued he, that the shock I received the year after the demolition of Dunkirk, in my affair with widow Wadman;—which shock you know I should not have received, but from my total ignorance of the sex,—has given me just cause to say, That I neither know nor do pretend to know any thing about ’em or their concerns either.—Methinks, brother, replied my father, you might, at least, know so much as the right end of a woman from the wrong.

It is said in Aristotle’s Master Piece, “That when a man doth think of any thing which is past,—he looketh down upon the ground;——but that when he thinketh of something that is to come, he looketh up towards the heavens.”

My uncle Toby, I suppose, thought of neither, for he look’d horizontally.—Right end! quoth my uncle Toby, muttering the two words low to himself, and fixing his two eyes insensibly as he muttered them, upon a small crevice, formed by a bad joint in the chimney-piece——Right end of a woman!——I declare, quoth my uncle, I know no more which it is than the man in the moon;——and if I was to think, continued my uncle Toby (keeping his eyes still fixed upon the bad joint) this month together, I am sure I should not be able to find it out.

Then, brother Toby, replied my father, I will tell you.

Every thing in this world, continued my father (filling a fresh pipe)—every thing in this world, my dear brother Toby, has two handles.——Not always, quoth my uncle Toby.——At least, replied my father, every one has two hands,——which comes to the same thing.——Now, if a man was to sit down coolly, and consider within himself the make, the shape, the construction, come-at-ability, and convenience of all the parts which constitute the whole of that animal, called Woman, and compare them analogically—I never understood rightly the meaning of that word,—quoth my uncle Toby.

ANALOGY, replied my father, is the certain relation and agreement which different——Here a devil of a rap at the door snapped my father’s definition (like his tobacco-pipe) in two,—and, at the same time, crushed the head of as notable and curious a dissertation as ever was engendered in the womb of speculation;—it was some months before my father could get an opportunity to be safely delivered of it:—And, at this hour, it is a thing full as problematical as the subject of the dissertation itself,—(considering the confusion and distresses of our domestick misadventures, which are now coming thick one upon the back of another) whether I shall be able to find a place for it in the third volume or not.

C H A P.   XXXIII

IT is about an hour and a half’s tolerable good reading since my uncle Toby rung the bell, when Obadiah was ordered to saddle a horse, and go for Dr. Slop, the man-midwife;—so that no one can say, with reason, that I have not allowed Obadiah time enough, poetically speaking, and considering the emergency too, both to go and come;——though, morally and truly speaking, the man perhaps has scarce had time to get on his boots.

If the hypercritick will go upon this; and is resolved after all to take a pendulum, and measure the true distance betwixt the ringing of the bell, and the rap at the door;—and, after finding it to be no more than two minutes, thirteen seconds, and three-fifths,—should take upon him to insult over me for such a breach in the unity, or rather probability of time;—I would remind him, that the idea of duration, and of its simple modes, is got merely from the train and succession of our ideas——and is the true scholastic pendulum,——and by which, as a scholar, I will be tried in this matter,—abjuring and detesting the jurisdiction of all other pendulums whatever.

I would therefore desire him to consider that it is but poor eight miles from Shandy-Hall to Dr. Slop, the man-midwife’s house:—and that whilst Obadiah has been going those said miles and back, I have brought my uncle Toby from Namur, quite across all Flanders, into England:—That I have had him ill upon my hands near four years;—and have since travelled him and Corporal Trim in a chariot-and-four, a journey of near two hundred miles down into Yorkshire.—all which put together, must have prepared the reader’s imagination for the entrance of Dr. Slop upon the stage,—as much, at least (I hope) as a dance, a song, or a concerto between the acts.

If my hypercritick is intractable, alledging, that two minutes and thirteen seconds are no more than two minutes and thirteen seconds,—when I have said all I can about them; and that this plea, though it might save me dramatically, will damn me biographically, rendering my book from this very moment, a professed ROMANCE, which, before, was a book apocryphal:——If I am thus pressed—I then put an end to the whole objection and controversy about it all at once,——by acquainting him, that Obadiah had not got above threescore yards from the stable-yard, before he met with Dr. Slop;—and indeed he gave a dirty proof that he had met with him, and was within an ace of giving a tragical one too.

Imagine to yourself;—but this had better begin a new chapter.

C H A P.   XXXIV

IMAGINE to yourself a little squat, uncourtly figure of a Doctor Slop, of about four feet and a half perpendicular height, with a breadth of back, and a sesquipedality of belly, which might have done honour to a serjeant in the horse-guards.

Such were the out-lines of Dr. Slop’s figure, which—if you have read Hogarth’s analysis of beauty, and if you have not, I wish you would;——you must know, may as certainly be caricatured, and conveyed to the mind by three strokes as three hundred.

Imagine such a one,—for such, I say, were the outlines of Dr. Slop’s figure, coming slowly along, foot by foot, waddling thro’ the dirt upon the vertebræ of a little diminutive pony, of a pretty colour——but of strength,——alack!——scarce able to have made an amble of it, under such a fardel, had the roads been in an ambling condition.——They were not.——Imagine to yourself, Obadiah mounted upon a strong monster of a coach-horse, pricked into a full gallop, and making all practicable speed the adverse way.

Pray, Sir, let me interest you a moment in this description.

Had Dr. Slop beheld Obadiah a mile off, posting in a narrow lane directly towards him, at that monstrous rate,—splashing and plunging like a devil thro’ thick and thin, as he approached, would not such a phænomenon, with such a vortex of mud and water moving along with it, round its axis,—have been a subject of juster apprehension to Dr. Slop in his situation, than the worst of Whiston’s comets?—To say nothing of the NUCLEUS; that is, of Obadiah and the coach-horse.—In my idea, the vortex alone of ’em was enough to have involved and carried, if not the doctor, at least the doctor’s pony, quite away with it. What then do you think must the terror and hydrophobia of Dr. Slop have been, when you read (which you are just going to do) that he was advancing thus warily along towards Shandy-Hall, and had approached to within sixty yards of it, and within five yards of a sudden turn, made by an acute angle of the garden-wall,—and in the dirtiest part of a dirty lane,—when Obadiah and his coach-horse turned the corner, rapid, furious,—pop,—full upon him!—Nothing, I think, in nature, can be supposed more terrible than such a rencounter,—so imprompt! so ill prepared to stand the shock of it as Dr. Slop was.

What could Dr. Slop do?——he crossed himself +—Pugh!—but the doctor, Sir, was a Papist.—No matter; he had better have kept hold of the pummel.—He had so;—nay, as it happened, he had better have done nothing at all; for in crossing himself he let go his whip,——and in attempting to save his whip betwixt his knee and his saddle’s skirt, as it slipped, he lost his stirrup,——in losing which he lost his seat;——and in the multitude of all these losses (which, by the bye, shews what little advantage there is in crossing) the unfortunate doctor lost his presence of mind. So that without waiting for Obadiah’s onset, he left his pony to its destiny, tumbling off it diagonally, something in the stile and manner of a pack of wool, and without any other consequence from the fall, save that of being left (as it would have been) with the broadest part of him sunk about twelve inches deep in the mire.

Obadiah pull’d off his cap twice to Dr. Slop;—once as he was falling,—and then again when he saw him seated.——Ill-timed complaisance;—had not the fellow better have stopped his horse, and got off and help’d him?—Sir, he did all that his situation would allow;—but the MOMENTUM of the coach-horse was so great, that Obadiah could not do it all at once; he rode in a circle three times round Dr. Slop, before he could fully accomplish it any how;—and at the last, when he did stop his beast, ’twas done with such an explosion of mud, that Obadiah had better have been a league off. In short, never was a Dr. Slop so beluted, and so transubstantiated, since that affair came into fashion.

C H A P.   XXXV

WHEN Dr. Slop entered the back parlour, where my father and my uncle Toby were discoursing upon the nature of women,——it was hard to determine whether Dr. Slop’s figure, or Dr. Slop’s presence, occasioned more surprize to them; for as the accident happened so near the house, as not to make it worth while for Obadiah to remount him,——Obadiah had led him in as he was, unwiped, unappointed, unannealed, with all his stains and blotches on him.—He stood like Hamlet’s ghost, motionless and speechless, for a full minute and a half at the parlour-door (Obadiah still holding his hand) with all the majesty of mud. His hinder parts, upon which he had received his fall, totally besmeared,——and in every other part of him, blotched over in such a manner with Obadiah’s explosion, that you would have sworn (without mental reservation) that every grain of it had taken effect.

Here was a fair opportunity for my uncle Toby to have triumphed over my father in his turn;—for no mortal, who had beheld Dr. Slop in that pickle, could have dissented from so much, at least, of my uncle Toby’s opinion, “That mayhap his sister might not care to let such a Dr. Slop come so near her ****” But it was the Argumentum ad hominem; and if my uncle Toby was not very expert at it, you may think, he might not care to use it.——No; the reason was,—’twas not his nature to insult.

Sez İngliz ädäbiyättän 1 tekst ukıdıgız.
Çirattagı - The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 12
  • Büleklär
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 01
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2671
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 901
    58.7 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.0 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    82.0 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 02
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3104
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1020
    55.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    72.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 03
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3200
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1020
    54.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.2 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 04
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2948
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 975
    54.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    68.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.2 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 05
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3201
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1001
    58.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 06
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2776
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 976
    52.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.2 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 07
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2857
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1045
    43.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    54.4 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    59.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 08
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3032
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 934
    54.7 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    69.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.4 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 09
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3033
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 933
    55.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    69.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.5 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 10
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2928
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 951
    55.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    69.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 11
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2915
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 879
    57.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 12
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2904
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 902
    61.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.1 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 13
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2934
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 860
    62.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    83.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 14
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2992
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1006
    55.7 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    74.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    81.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 15
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2956
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 918
    58.4 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    82.4 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 16
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3056
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 993
    51.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 17
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2974
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 926
    57.2 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 18
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2520
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 999
    41.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    52.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    57.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 19
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2838
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 938
    50.2 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    66.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 20
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2956
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 915
    55.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    69.7 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 21
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3089
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1038
    53.2 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    68.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 22
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2830
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 861
    60.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    72.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 23
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2859
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 933
    55.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.0 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 24
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2865
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 982
    50.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    65.0 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 25
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2853
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1031
    48.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    60.0 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    66.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 26
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2621
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 984
    41.4 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    49.1 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    54.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 27
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2927
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 927
    51.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    64.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.2 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 28
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2736
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1007
    48.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    61.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    66.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 29
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2873
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 910
    59.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 30
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2986
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 974
    51.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    64.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    68.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 31
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2831
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 955
    55.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    68.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.2 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 32
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2872
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 925
    54.0 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.4 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    74.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 33
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2805
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 905
    56.0 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 34
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3048
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 962
    56.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 35
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2669
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 966
    52.3 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    74.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 36
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2748
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 892
    56.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 37
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2965
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 901
    62.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    82.2 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 38
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2897
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 952
    55.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.4 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 39
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2593
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 843
    59.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.2 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 40
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2525
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 857
    54.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    74.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 41
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2800
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 872
    55.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.0 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 42
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2817
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 971
    52.0 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    64.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.6 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 43
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3009
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 770
    68.0 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    80.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    85.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 44
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2878
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 880
    59.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    79.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 45
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2702
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 883
    55.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 46
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2954
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 915
    56.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 47
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3006
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 952
    57.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 48
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2865
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 933
    56.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.1 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 49
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3003
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 967
    56.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    72.1 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.0 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 50
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2916
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 970
    52.9 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    65.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 51
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2566
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 917
    53.4 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 52
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2953
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 967
    53.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    65.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 53
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2902
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 941
    56.2 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.7 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    77.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 54
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2940
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 892
    57.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    75.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 55
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3058
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 1022
    53.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    67.9 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.0 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 56
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2964
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 951
    54.4 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    66.7 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    73.3 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 57
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3041
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 881
    58.7 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.3 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.0 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 58
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2942
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 902
    54.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    69.5 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.0 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 59
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3060
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 876
    59.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    72.1 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.1 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 60
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2978
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 861
    59.7 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    72.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.4 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 61
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3109
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 998
    56.6 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.2 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 62
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2965
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 904
    59.0 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    71.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.7 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 63
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3014
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 962
    55.8 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.6 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 64
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 3143
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 990
    55.1 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    76.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 65
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 2934
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 915
    54.5 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    70.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    78.9 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.
  • The Life and Opinions of Tristram Shandy, Gentleman - 66
    Süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 290
    Unikal süzlärneñ gomumi sanı 171
    74.2 süzlär 2000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    82.8 süzlär 5000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    87.8 süzlär 8000 iñ yış oçrıy torgan süzlärgä kerä.
    Härber sızık iñ yış oçrıy torgan 1000 süzlärneñ protsentnı kürsätä.